Home  |  Calendar  |  Contact us  |  Member Login 
Near the Cross Emmaus
 · About Us
 · Newsletter

2017 Board Members

 
Member
Position On Board
Term Exp.
Email
Phone
Emmett Smith Community Spiritual Director
2017
arkie55p@gmail.com
870-335-7527
Grant McDaniel
Community LD / Team Selection /Training
2017
grant.mac@suddenlink.net
870-219-5213
Teresa Branch
Secretary/Agape
2019
tlbranch@paragould.net
870-450-4656
Jeff Wicker
Treasuer
2019
jeffwicker71@gmail.com
870-761-0992
Joe Furguson
Registrar
2018
fergj30@gmail.com
870-340-6342
CH Overbay
Candlelight / Closing
2018
overbaych@gmail.com
870-919-1269
Kathy Murphy
Prayer / Send Off / Sponsor's Hour
2019
kwak2nd@aol.com
901-619-8139
Cory Pfeifer
Music Entertainment
2019
cory.pfeifer@arumc.org
870-761-0978
Paula Hensley
Newsletter
2017
hensley1992@gmail.com
870-897-7055
Toy Morgan
Kitchen
2017
toy.morgan@suddenlink.net
870-680-3838
Garry Brooks
Logistics Facilities
2019
glbrooks77@yahoo.com
870-919-6709
Rockey Starnes
Gatherings
2018
rockeystarnes@yahoo.com
870-784-0464
David Malone
Follow Up / Group Reunions
2018
davidmalone396@gmail.com
870-710-3038
Stacy West
Luggage / Transportation
2018
swest0371@gmail.com
870-243-5720
Brian Stahl
Literature / Social Media
2018
brianwstahl@gmail.com
870-281-4187