Home  |  Calendar  |  Contact us  |  Member Login 
Near the Cross Emmaus
 · About Us
 · Newsletter

2019 Board Members

 
Member
Position On Board
Term Exp.
Email
Phone
CH Overbay Past Chair 2019 overbaych@gmail.com 870-919-1269
David Malone Chair Person/Community Lay Dir. 2020 davidmalone396@gmail.com 870-710-3038
Emmett Smith Community Spiritual Director 2019 arkie55p@gmail.com 870-335-7527
Willie Frazer Community Vice Chair/ Team Select 2021 bfcwillie@hotmail.com 870-810-2109
See Chair Person Treasurer 2021
Stacy George Secretary/Follow-up/Reunion Group 2021 slgeorge509@gmail.com 870-919-0749
David Jordan Media/Literature 2021 davidjordan521@gmail.com 870-926-2855
Paula Hensley Prayer 2020 hensleyp1992@gmail.com 870-897-7055
Garry Brooks Kitchen 2019 glbrooks77@yahoo.com 870-919-6709
Shelby Churchwell Music/Entertainment 2019 shelbychurchwell1111@gmail.com 501-831-3443
See Chair Person Facilities/Logistics 2019
Allan Jones Agape 2020 jonesfa2@gmail.com 870-275-0731
Kathy Murphy Gatherings 2019 kwak2nd@aol.com 901-619-8139
Kathy Roberson Newsletter 2020 kathy.roberson@nearthecross.org 870-243-7675
Andy Adams Registrar 2020 andy.adams2874@gmail.com 870-680-2499
Carol Moore Community Training 2020 carol.moore@arumc.org 870-200-1003
Rev. Angie Gage Candlelight 2019 angie.gage@arumc.org 870-897-4962
See Chair Person Transportation/Luggage